Select Page

This listing shows Rabbi Shefa’s scheduled events.

See the Workshop Descriptions page for information about various workshops that Rabbi Shefa offers. To schedule an engagement, please contact Rabbi Shefa Gold through the Contact Us page.

October 29
5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern time
Online KZoom chanting session
To receive information about KZoom sessions, sign up for theKZoom Chantingmailing list.

November 5
5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern time
Online KZoom chanting session
To receive information about KZoom sessions, sign up for the KZoom Chanting mailing list.

November 12
5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern time
Online KZoom chanting session
To receive information about KZoom sessions, sign up for the KZoom Chanting mailing list.

November 19
5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, and 8PM Eastern time
Online KZoom chanting session
To receive information about KZoom sessions, sign up for the KZoom Chanting mailing list.

November 20-22
Shabbaton and Retreat: Healing into Action
Nahalat Shalom
Albuquerque, NM
This virtual Shabbaton and retreat include events on Friday evening, Saturday morning and afternoon, and Sunday morning. You must register to attend the Zoom events. For detailed information about the Shabbaton/retreat and for registration information, download the Shabbaton/Retreat flyer. If you have questions, contact the office at Nahalat Shalom (office@nahalatshalom.org) or call 505/343-8227.

NOTE: No KZoom session on Thanksgiving, 11/26.

February 8-12
SOULIFT Retreat: Healing into Action
Virtual Retreat
Co-led by Cherie Brown. See the SOULIFT page for general information or the Healing into Action page for more specific information. For information through ALEPH and to register, visit the SOULIFT page. To register directly go to the SOULIFT Registration page.

April 18 – May 14
Sacred Chant: Healing the Spirit, Transforming the Mind, Deepening Love
Institute for Jewish Spirituality Online Practice Intensive
For information about the sacred chant class in 2020, visit Sacred Chant. (UPDATED INFO TBA for 2021 course.) For information about the Institute for Jewish Spirituality Online, see their website. For information about online prayer intensives, visit the The Prayer Project.

July 15-18
Devotional Chant: Healing the Spirit, Transforming the Mind, Deepening Love, Remembering Wholeness
Interfaith Retreat
Episcopal House of Prayer
Collegeville, Minnesota
Details and registration information TBA.

Source

Download your FREE PATCHWORK Wellness Planner to kickstart your wellness physically, mentally and economically today!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!