Select Page

THE STUDIOS WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2020

HOLY WEEK

Closed starting April 8, Wednesday; reopens April 13, Monday.

 

ALL SAINTS’ DAY

Closed starting October 31, Saturday; reopens November 4, Wednesday

 

CHRISTMAS – NEW YEAR’S BREAK

Closed starting December 12, Saturday; reopens January 4, 2021, Monday

 

OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS

Ortigas and Alabang Studios will remain open.

MOON DAYS 2020

*Ashtanga Mysore classes are cancelled at all Studios during Moon Days.

 

? FULL MOON

Jan 11, Sat
Feb 9, Sun
Mar 10, Tue
Apr 8, Wed
May 7, Thu
Jun 6, Sat
Jul 5, Sun
Aug 4, Tue
Sep 2, Wed
Oct 2, Fri
Oct 31, Sat
Nov 30, Mon
Dec 30, Wed

? NEW MOON

Jan 25, Sat
Feb 23, Sun
Mar 24, Tue
Apr 23, Thu
May 23, Sat
Jun 21, Sun
Jul 21, Tue
Aug 19, Wed
Sep 17, Thu
Oct 17, Sat
Nov 15, Sun
Dec 15, Tue

Source

Download your FREE PATCHWORK Wellness Planner to kickstart your wellness physically, mentally and economically today!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!