Select Page

RCC Latest News

US Sermon Replay

UK Sermon Replay

Livestream Watch and Listen

Access our livestream or watch on-demand at anytime and wherever you are

UK: Every Sunday - 12:00pm BST/7:00am EST 

USA: Every Sunday - 12:00pm EST/5:00pm BST 

*British Summer Time

*Eastern Standard Time

Watch the Latest Sermons

Catch up and watch all the latest sermons/services

Source

Download your FREE PATCHWORK Wellness Planner to kickstart your wellness physically, mentally and economically today!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!